Meet The Team

Our Management Team has proven expertise in a broad range of disciplines. Collectively, their innovative and customer focused approach allows us to think creatively and embrace the latest technology. Offering value added solutions and delivering exceptional results. Brief biographies and contact details are provided below.

Robert Butt

Joint Managing Director

E robert.butt@cbutt.co.uk

Robert is a third generation family member who joined the business in 1984. He has experience in all...

View Profile

Jonathan Butt

Joint Managing Director

E jonathan.butt@cbutt.co.uk

Jonathan is a third generation director, who joined the family business after a short term in...

View Profile

Shane Lewington

Group Operations Manager

E shane.lewington@cbutt.co.uk

21 years of experience within logistics sectors and 18 with C BUTT LTD. Shanes' experience includes...

View Profile

Karen Bosworth

Operations Manager

E karen.bosworth@cbutt.co.uk

Karen has been with the company nearly 10 years, and has great experience. Balances the logistical...

View Profile

Mike Shaw

Head of IT

E mike.shaw@cbutt.co.uk

30+ years’ experience as a Project Manager. Designing and implementing new solutions for the 3PL...

View Profile

Martin Timms

General Manager

E martin.timms@cbutt.co.uk

Joined C BUTT LTD in 2006. Experienced within all aspects of the logistics industry, currently...

View Profile

Stewart Littlewood

Business Development Manager

E stewart.littlewood@cbutt.co.uk

Stewart has great experience in logistics, and is always on the lookout to improve the commercial side...

View Profile

Kevin O’Brien

Group Compliance / H&S Manager

E kevin.o'brien@cbutt.co.uk

A reliable and flexible manager with 30 years’ experience in the logistics industry. A proven...

View Profile